ora et labora

mencari dengan hati . asa . doa

You Are Alloh | Yusuf Islam August 13, 2010

Filed under: -asa-asa-keciLku- — askar @ 4:34 pm
You are Alloh You are always there
When i need You to cry up on and share
Alloh the Great Allohu Akbar

I see You all a round me
I feel You always near me
I can know You with heart and mind
You created me and other Oh.. so fine

You are Alloh You are always there
When i need You to cry up on and share
Alloh the Great Allohu Akbar

Strengthen my faith, Lengthen my life
Look up on me and forgive me
Everythings i do every single thing..
Alloh is for you…

Alloh is for you…
 

One Response to “You Are Alloh | Yusuf Islam”

  1. Thank you!!!for the info. Is there any other articles or blogs you can suggest?


Leave a Reply

